>

Eintracht vs. Kickers via Livestream?

#
Hi,
I am studying in England, however I definetly wanna watch the Cup-match between Frankfurt and Offenbach live. Unfortunatly, there is no way  to watch the game on UK-TV. Anyway, I know that the ZDF is broacasting the match live on German-TV and usually the are providing a livestream of sport-events via Internet as well. Even though this livestream works quite often perfect (e.g. Ski world cup), sometimes it is impossible to activate this livestream (e.g. UEFA-Cup-matches) because the ZDF doesn`t have a licence for the international market. Does anybody know, whether the livestream works for DFB-Pokal matches in UK?

#
Hi,
I live in Paris and I have the same Problem. I don't think that the DFB-Pokal will be streamed by the chinese channels via SopCast,PpLive,TvAnts etc...

I think it will be the Radio Hr...  
#
same problem in Barcelona  
does anybody have a suggestion where you are able to watch the match??
#
maybe you can watch it at bwin.com but i dont know sure
#
One suggestion from an eagle in Sweden (unfortunately you have to pay for it):
You can buy an German IP (e.g. Steganos VPN - 2€ for 500MB-traffic). Surfing with this IP allows you to watch the ZDF-Stream!
I used it several times (Handball-WorldCup, Bremen-Ajax,...) and it worked perfectly. One has to pay attention to the traffic! A high resoultion can lead to more than 500MB in the 90 minutes. So watch it in lower resolution! Good luck.
hgbutte
#
hgbutte schrieb:
One suggestion from an eagle in Sweden (unfortunately you have to pay for it):
You can buy an German IP (e.g. Steganos VPN - 2€ for 500MB-traffic). Surfing with this IP allows you to watch the ZDF-Stream!
I used it several times (Handball-WorldCup, Bremen-Ajax,...) and it worked perfectly. One has to pay attention to the traffic! A high resoultion can lead to more than 500MB in the 90 minutes. So watch it in lower resolution! Good luck.
hgbutte