>

Hey, maybe someone can help?

#
Hey everybody!

I am newbie in this forum, but it's very nice to meet same-minded Eintracht fans like me. I am from Lithuania, cheering for Eintracht since I was little boy, as it was Eintracht match that I saw first in my life (on TV).  

Last year one of my dreams came true and I saw game with Cottbus (2:1) in Commerzbank Arena. It was brilliant experience and great feelings.
If we talk about myself, I am young - just 19, but I can't imagine even one day without sports. I work as a sports journalist/commentator in Lithuania, playing for Kaunas (2th biggest city in Lithuania) journalists team ect.
Ok, that's maybe too much, going to the deal.

So I will be in Frankfurt starting from 03.20 till 03.29. Sure, I will go to the battle with Bayern (ticket is in my pocket), but I will have lots of free time too. I am just wondering, maybe somebody of you would like to show me city, any interesting places and just spend some time together?
I don't know, maybe I am asking too much  

By the way, I have one problem, I can't find any hostel where to stay for last 2 nights (starting from 03.27). Maybe somebody can help me, as I really don't want to sleep right on the street.

Greetings from Lithuania, your friend Paulius!

P.S. Sorry for my English, I am really not perfect at it.
#
heh and If you want to make sure, I am not monster, you can add me as a friend in facebook (www.facebook.com/paulius.jakelis)
#
Sveikas Pauliau!