>

Who is a Frankfort-Fan and was never here?

#
Ick bin ein Börlina

#
Is ya ne großartige Idee "Frankfurt" mit "Frankfort" zu übersetzen.  
#
I think to be one of the few Italian Eintracht supporter, but I'm never been in Germany (once when I was going to Salzburg last year I entered in the south of Germany for a hour to make a short way). So I'm never been in Frankfurt but one day I want to go in Frankfurt 'cos it seems to me a beautiful city after to have seen it so much times in the TV series Ein Fall Für Zwei .
Was Joseph Matula an Eintracht supporter too?
#
Hi all,
I am a fan from Slovakia,

but from september I am a student at Darmstadt.

My german language is not so good but if it is not aproblem I will to join you soon

hrocho
#
Prof.Ball schrieb:
Hi Guys, this is a one of my first english-written threads, = sorry about my language.

What I  want to know is who is a fan and had never lived here?

Thx for answers and Greetz in all the World!

ähh, where ?
#
Hey you Frankfurt fans out there,

I would like to know why you have become a Frunkfurt supporter? Of course I like Frankfurt, but I was born and raised nearby Frankfurt, so no wonder that I have become a Frankfurt fan. How a about you? What are your reasons? Especially, if you have never been Frankfurt or even in Germany....
#